We have a number of spaces available on our executive.  If you would like to volunteer your time, please contact our president. 

Executive Members:

President: Sharon Flewelling                    Treasurer: Carla Lalonde

Registrar:   Deanna Nelson

Secretary:  Sue Salway                       

Carnival Liason: Renee Holloway        Competition Chair: Lianne Netherton        

Senior Liason: Sue Leon                         Intermediate Liason:  Kimberlee Hall                      

Junior Liason: Jill Edwards

CanSkate Liason: Melanie Giffen

PreCan Liason: Cheryl Muirhead

Coaches Rep: Jason Monck                     Test Chair: Lianne Netherton  

Please click on our "Contact Us" link with questions and comments.

Further details can be found in our Red Book by clicking on the file below.

ESC Redbook 15-16.pdf ESC Redbook 15-16.pdf
Size : 334.093 Kb
Type : pdf

Make a free website with Yola